You are here:   Contact Us
  |  Login

CONTACT INFORMATION

The Association Office:
Boulder Oaks Community Association (BOCA)
dba Red Mountain RV Resort
1010 Industrial Road
Boulder City, NV 89005
702-293-7712 Office
702-293-6063 Fax
Office hours 8AM to 1 PM Monday through Thursday

The Management Company:
CAMCO Homeowners Association Management
P.O. Box 400518
Las Vegas, NV  89140
(
702) 531-3382 Phone
(702) 531-3392 Fax
www.camconevada.com
Christine Greengrass, PCAM®
Christine.greengrass@camconevada.com
Administrative Assistant
Audra Ray

Audra.ray@camconevada.com

The Board of Directors: 
Marla Boudreaux, President, marla@redmountainrvresort.com

Tracey Shirley, Vice President, tracey@redmountainrvresort.com
Steve Cook, Treasurer, steve@redmountainrvresort.com
Dara Thaler, Secretary, 
dara@redmountainrvresort.com 

Craig Jordahl, Director, craig@redmountainrvresort.com

To contact all board members email, services@redmountainrvresort.com